School Meals

School Menu
Our school meals are provided by Solutions SK.
The School Menu  here is up until October 2017 and is on a three week rotation

We cater for many dietary requirements so please ask at the office if you have any questions.

 

If you would like your child to start school meals, please contact the office.

 

Dinner Money Fees:

 

Autumn Term 1 2017:

Tuesday 5th September  –  Friday 20th October

6 weeks  4 days (34 meals @ £2.10) = £71.40
 
Autumn Term 2 2017:

Monday 30th October –  Tuesday 19th December

7 weeks  2 days (37 meals @ £2.10) = £77.70
 
Spring Term 1 2018:

Thursday 4th January –  Friday 16th February

6 weeks  2 days (32 meals @ £2.10) = £67.20
 
Spring 2 Term 2018:
Monday 26th February – Thursday, 29th March 

4 weeks 4 days (24 meals @ £2.10) = £50.40
 

Summer Term 1 2018:

Tuesday 17th April  –  Friday 25th May

5 weeks 3 days (28 meals @ £2.10) = £58.80
 
Summer 2 Term 2018:
Monday 11th June – Friday, 27th July 

7 weeks (35 meals @ £2.10) = £73.50
 
To assist with your calculations see below:
Per day                        £2.10                                                       
2 days                         £4.20
3 days                         £6.30  
4 days                         £8.40
5 days                        £10.50
2 weeks                       £21.00
3 weeks                       £31.50
4 weeks                       £42.00
5 weeks                       £52.50
6 weeks                       £63.00
7 weeks                       £73.50
8 weeks                       £84.00
 
 
Payments can be made via parent pay.
Free School Meals
 Are you eligible?
 If you are in receipt of Income Support, Income-Based Job Seeker’s Allowance, Income related Employment Support Allowance or the Guarantee part of Pension Credit or if you have an annual income (as assessed by the HM Revenue & Customs) of less than £16,190 each year (but not Working Tax Credit) you will be eligible for Free School Meals.